2018 Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Pre Season 
Mon 3/19/2018 1st Practice 2:30  
Mon 3/26/2018 at Acton Boxboro 4:00 Scrimmage
Wed
Thurs
3/28/2018
3/29/2018
at Concord Carlisle
at Woburn
4:00
4:00
Scrimmage
Scrimmage
Season 
Wed 4/4/2018 Reading 4:00  W 8-7
Thurs 4/5/2018 at Dracut* 4:00  W 9-3
Sat 4/7/2018 Lexington @chelmsford 6:30  W 11-4
Tues 4/10/2018 Chelmsford* 4:00  W 9-6
Thurs 4/12/2018 Central  Catholic 4:00  W 10-4
Tues 4/17/2018 at Haverhill 4:00  W 21-2
Fri 4/20/2018 Longmeadow at Bentley 7:00  L 8-9
Tues 4/24/2018 at Andover  7:00  W 10-7
Thurs 4/26/2018 at North Andover*  4:30  L 7-11
Sat 4/28/2018 at Duxbury 1:00  L 4-10
 
Wed 5/2/2018 Dracut* 7:00  W 9-5
Fri 5/4/2018 at Chelmsford*  7:00  W 11-8
Mon 5/7/2018 at Tewksbury* 3:45  W 16-6
Thurs 5/10/2018 Malden Catholic 7:00  W 10-4
Sat 5/12/2018 at Methuen  10:00  W 16-9
Mon 5/14/2018 North Andover * 7:00  W 9-7
Friday 5/18/2018 Tewksbury* 7:00  W 12-5
Mon 5/21/2018 Newton North 7:00  L 6-8
Wed
Fri
5/23/2018
5/25/2018
at Xaverian
Lowell 
7:00
4:00
L 8-9
W 14-2
    * League Games    
Tournament
Fri          6/8/18                Wakefield                                          5:00
Tues        6/12/18              Winchester                                       6:30
 W 7-4

L 12- 5

Advertisements