2018 Billerica Lacrosse Schedule

2018 Lacrosse Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time Score
Pre Season 
Mon 3/19/2018 1st Practice 2:30  
Sat 3/24/2018 at Acton Boxboro   Scrimmage
Wed 3/28/2018 at Concord Carlisle   Scrimmage
Season 
Tues 4/3/2018 Reading 4:00  
Thurs 4/5/2018 at Dracut* 4:00  
Sat 4/7/2018 Lexington 1:00  
Tues 4/10/2018 Chelmsford* 4:00  
Thurs 4/12/2018 Central  Catholic 4:00  
Sat 4/14/2018 Towson at Umass #    
Tues 4/17/2018 at Haverhill 4:00  
Fri 4/20/2018 Longmeadow at Bentley 7:00  
Tues 4/24/2018 at Andover    
Thurs 4/26/2018 at North Andover*    
Sat 4/28/2018 at Duxbury 1:00  
Mon 4/30/2018 Lowell 7:00  
Wed 5/2/2018 Dracut* 7:00  
Fri 5/4/2018 at Chelmsford*    
Tues 5/7/2018 at Tewksbury* 4:00  
Thurs 5/10/2018 Malden Catholic 7:00  
Sat  5/12/2018 at Methuen    
Mon 5/14/2018 North Andover * 7:00  
Friday 5/18/2018 Tewksbury* 7:00  
Mon 5/21/2018 Newton North 7:00  
Wed 5/23/2018 at Xaverian  7:00  
* League Games    
  # Watch 4 Billerica Alumni in D 1 Game     
Tournament  
   
Advertisements

About billericalacrosse

Billerica Lacrosse Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s