Varsity Schedule

2014 Billerica Lacrosse Varsity Schedule 
Final Record 12-10 (2nd in MVC Large)
Mon 3/31/2014 at Wellesley 4:00 L 11-14
Fri 4/4/2014 at Chelmsford * 4:00 W 9-5
Tue 4/8/2014 at Central * 4:00 W 12-11
Thurs 4/10/2014 Dracut * 3:30 W 18-5
Sat 4/12/2014 North Andover * 2:00 W 11-8
Mon 4/14/2014 Tewksbury* 4:00 W 11-10
Thurs 4/17/2014 at Andover * 7:00 L 6-15
Sat 4/19/2014 Westford 10:00 W 8-7
Tues 4/22/2014 at Medfield 7:00 L 4-10
Thurs 4/24/2014 at Duxbury 4:00 L 4-17
Tues 4/29/2014 at Lexington 4:00 L 6-7 2OT
Wed 4/30/2014 at Lowell * 6:00 W 15-3
Fri 5/2/2014 at Chelmsford 6:30 W 10-5
Mon 5/5/2014 Woburn 7:00 W 12-4
Wed 5/7/2014 Haverhill 4:00 W 17-1
Mon 5/12/2014 Masconomet 4:00 W 11-10 2OT
Wed 5/14/2013 at North Andover * 7:00 L 5-7
Fri 5/16/2014 Andover 7:00 L 7-12
Mon 5/19/2014 Lincoln Sudbury 5:00 L 5-12
Wed 5/21/2014 at Xaverian 7:00 L 9-13
State Tournament
Tues 5/27/2014 at Reading 7:00 W 16-9
Sat 5/31/2014 at Westford 1:00 L 7-19
* MVC League Games
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s