JV Schedule

2013 Billerica Lacrosse JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time Place Score
Thurs 3/28/2013 at Westford 5:00 Away Cancel
Mon 4/1/2013 Wellesley 4:00 Home L 8-6
Fri 4/19/2013 at Dracut * 11:30 Away L 10 11 ot
Fri 4/5/2013 Chelmsford * 4:00 Home  W 10 2
Tue 4/9/2013 Central * 4:00 Home  W 9 1
Fri 4/12/2013 at North Andover * 4:30 Away  W 4 3
Mon 4/15/2013 Medfield 5:00 Home  L 2 9
Mon 4/22/2013 at Tewksbury * 4:00 Away W10 4
Wed 4/24/2013 Duxbury 4:30 Home L 4 11
Fri 4/26/2013 Andover * 5:00 Home  L 3 13
Mon 4/29/2013 Lexington 5:00 Home  L 6 7
Wed 5/1/2013 Lowell * 4:00 Home  W 10 1
Fri 5/3/2013 at Chelmsford * 4:00 Away W 9 1
Mon 5/6/2013 at Lincoln Sudbury 5:00 Away  L 3 9
Wed 5/8/2013 at Haverhill * 4:00 Away  Cancel
Thurs 5/15/2013 North Andover * 5:00 Home  L 7 8
Mon 5/13/2013 at Masconomet 4:00 Away  L 4 5
Fri 5/17/2013 at Andover * 5:30 Away  L 5 15
Mon 5/20/2013 BC High 5:00 Home  L 5 15
Wed 5/22/2013 Xaverian 5:00 Home  W 6 4
* MVC League Games
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s