2013 Varsity Schedule

2013 Billerica Lacrosse Schedule

Scrimmage – at Merrimack College Vs. Reading 3:00

Scrimmage- at Woburn – Tuesday March 26. 3:30

Day Date Opponent Time Score
Thurs 3/28/2013 at Westford 5:00  L  6 11
Mon 4/1/2013 Wellesley 4:00  W 4 2
Fri 4/19/2013 at Dracut * 10:00 W 17 3
Fri 4/5/2013 Chelmsford * 4:00 W 13 4
Tue 4/9/2013 Central * 4:00 W 14 8
Sat 4/13/2013 at North Andover * 1:30  W 8 5
Mon 4/15/2013 Medfield 5:00  L 4 9
Mon 4/22/2013 at Tewksbury * 4:00 W 14 5
Wed 4/24/2013 Duxbury 6:30  L 5 13
Fri 4/26/2013 Andover * 7:00  L 7 8 OT
Mon 4/29/2013 Lexington 7:00  W 12 5
Wed 5/1/2013 Lowell * 4:00  W 12 4
Fri 5/3/2013 at Chelmsford * 4:00 W11 10
Mon 5/6/2013 at Lincoln Sudbury 6:30 L 7 10
Wed 5/8/2013 at Haverhill * 4:00  W 12 0
Wed 5/15/2013 North Andover * 7:00  W 7 6
Mon 5/13/2013 at Masconomet 6:00  W 8 7
Fri 5/17/2013 at Andover * 7:00  W 6 4
Mon 5/20/2013 BC High 7:00  W 6 5
Wed 5/22/2013 Xaverian 7:00  L 9 6
 Wed
Sat
Wed
 5/29/2013
6/1/2013
6/5/2013
 Revere **
Bridegewater Raynem **
at Lincoln Sudbury**
 4:00
4:30
5:00
W 19 2
W 7 6ot
L 1 14
* MVC League** D1 Tournament Game
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s