Pasta Parties

Monday, 4/2/12 (4/3 @ Central Catholic) open

Wednesday, 4/4/12 (4/5 @ Wellesley) McLaughlin  (Pizza)

 

Tuesday 4/10/12 (4/11 @ Duxbury) Walters

Thursday, 4/12/12 (4/13 @ Andover) Trainor

Sunday, 4/15/12 (4/16 @ Medfield) Slatton

Tuesday, 4/17/12 (4/18 @ BC High) Manisolco

Sunday, 4/22/12 (4/23 v. Masconomet) Ciccariello

Thursday, 4/26/12 (4/27 v. Tewksbury) Fleishman

Sunday, 4/29/12 (4/30 v. Dracut) Tedford

Tuesday, 5/1/12 (5/2 @ Lexington) open

Thursday, 5/3/12 (5/4 @ Haverhill) open

Monday, 5/7/12 (5/8 v. Beverly) Delmonoco

Thursday, 5/10/12 (5/11 @ Chelmsford) open

Tuesday, 5/15/12 (5/16 v. St. John’s Prep) McLaughlin (Pasta)

Thursday, 5/17/12 (5/18 v. Andover) open

Sunday, 5/20/12 (5/21 v. Lincoln Sudbury) Melaugh

Tuesday, 5/22/12 (5/23 @ Xaverian) open

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s