JV Schedule 2012

2012 Billerica  JV Lacrosse Schedule 
Date Day Time Opponent Score
         
19-Mar Monday   First Practice  
         
24-Mar Saturday   at Reading (jamboree scrimmage)
27-Mar Tuesday 3:30 at Concord Carlisle (scrimmage)
         
3/29/2012 Thursday 4:00 Westford  
4/3/2012 Tuesday 4:00 at Central Catholic  
4/5/2012 Thursday 4:00 at Wellesley  
4/6/2012 Friday 4:00 Chelmsford *  
4/9/2012 Monday 4:00 Lowell *  
4/13/2012 Friday 5:00 at Andover *  
4/16/2012 Monday 4:00 at Medfield  
4/18/2012 Wednesday 5:00 at BC High  
4/23/2012 Monday 4:00 Masconomet  
4/27/2012 Friday 4:00 Tewksbury *  
4/30/2012 Monday 4:00 Dracut *  
5/2/2012 Wednesday 4:00 at Lexington  
5/4/2012 Friday 4:00 at Haverhill *  
5/8/2012 Tuesday 5:00 Beverly  
5/11/2012 Friday 4:00 at Chelmsford *  
5/16/2012 Wednesday 5:00 St. Johns Prep  
5/18/2012 Friday 3:30 Andover *  
5/21/2012 Monday 5:00 Lincoln Sudbury  
5/23/2012 Wednesday 4:00 Xaverian  
         
         
      * MVC Games  
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s