JV Schedule


 

2011 Billerica  JV Lacrosse Schedule 
Date Day Time Opponent Score
         
4/7/2011 Thursday 5:00 Wellesley W
4/9/2011 Saturday 11:00 at Tewksbury *  
4/11/2011 Monday 5:30 at Dracut *  
4/13/2011 Wednesday 5:00 Duxbury  
4/15/2011 Friday 4:00 Chelmsford *  
4/18/2011 Monday 4:00 Medfield  
4/20/2011 Wednesday 4:00 B.C. High  
4/22/2011 Friday 10:00 at Westford Academy  
4/26/2011 Tuesday 4:00 Central Catholic *  
4/29/2011 Friday 4:00 at Andover *  
5/3/2011 Tuesday 4:00 Lexington  
5/5/2011 Thursday 6:00 at Lowell *  
5/10/2011 Tuesday 4:00 at Beverly  
5/12/2011 Thursday 4:00 at Chelmsford *  
5/16/2011 Monday 4:00 Haverhill *  
5/18/2011 Wednesday 4:00 at St. Johns Prep  
5/20/2011 Friday 4:00 Andover *   
5/23/2011 Monday 4:00 at Lincoln Sudbury  
5/25/2011 Wednesday 4:00 Xaverian  
         
      * MVC Games  
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s