Freshman Schedule

2011 Billerica  Freshman Lacrosse Schedule 

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Score

         
4/4/2011 Monday 4:00 Westford  
4/6/2011 Thursday 4:00 at Wellesley  
4/11/2011 Monday 4:00 at Reading  
4/15/2011 Friday 4:00 at Chelmsford *  
4/18/2011 Monday 11:00 North Andover  
4/27/2011 Wednesday 4:00 at Winchester  
4/29/2011 Friday 4:00 Andover *  
5/2/2011 Monday 4:00 Lexington  
5/6/2011 Friday 4:00 Acton Boxboro  
5/9/2011 Monday 4:00 Reading  
5/13/2011 Friday 4:00 Chelmsford *  
5/16/2011 Monday 4:00 at North Andover  
5/18/2011 Wednesday 4:00 Winchester  
5/20/2011 Friday 4:00 at Andover *  
5/23/2011 Monday 4:00 Lincoln Sudbury  
5/25/2011 Wednesday 4:30 at Xaverian  
         
      * MVC Games  
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s