2011 Schedule


 

2011 Billerica  Lacrosse Schedule 

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Score

 
26-Mar Saturday  1:00
3:00
4:00
Danvers
N.N.
Reading (Reading jamboree)
                              

 
29-Mar Tuesday  3:30 at Concord Carlisle (scrimmage)    
           
 20 Wins  3 Losses  MVC Champs  10-0 in League    
           
4/7/2011
4/9/2011
Thursday
Saturday
5:00
11:00
Wellesley
at Tewksbury*
L 8-11
W 18-1
 
4/11/2011 Monday 4:00 at Dracut *  W 18-3  
4/14/2011 Thursday 6:00 Duxbury  L 9-12  
4/15/2011 Friday 7:00 Chelmsford *  W 16-3  
4/18/2011 Monday 4:00 Medfield  W 11-2  
4/20/2011
4/22/2011
Wednesday
Friday
7:00
10:00
B.C. High
at Westford
 W 14-4
W 18-6
 
4/26/2011 Tuesday 7:00 Central Catholic *  W 19-2  
4/29/2011 Friday 7:00 at Andover *  W 16-8  
5/3/2011 Tuesday 4:00 Lexington  W 14-3  
5/5/2011 Thursday 6:00 at Lowell *  W 18-4  
5/7/2011 Saturday 3:00 Greenwich CT  W 11-8  
5/10/2011 Tuesday 4:00 at Beverly  W 19-6  
5/12/2011 Thursday 4:00 at Chelmsford *  W 14-4  
5/16/2011 Monday 4:00 Haverhill *  W 19-2  
5/18/2011 Wednesday 4:00 at St. Johns Prep  W 13-6  
5/20/2011 Friday 7:30 Andover * (at Lowell, MVC Night)  W 12-2  
5/23/2011 Monday 4:00 at Lincoln Sudbury  W 14-10  
5/25/2011 Wednesday 7:00 Xaverian  W 17-4  
 6/4/2011  Saturday  5:00  Andover (1st round)  W 15-5  
 6/8/2011  Wednesday  5:00 Acton Boxborough (Quarter Final)  W 15-6  
 6/11/2011  Saturday  3:30  Duxbury  (Final Four)  L 9-19  
           
       * MVC Games    
           
           
           
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s